Graphic Design

Embarquei numa nova aventura. O desenho gráfico. Além de estar a tirar umas formações para me ajudarem a entrar nesse mundo, estou a experimentarão novo IPAD Pro de 12.9 da Apple, presente caríssimo do meu marido… Obrigada Amor!!!

Espero ter a capacidade para um dia me dedicar só a este tipo de actividade. Design, arte gráfica, webdesign, etc.

Tudo assuntos que me fascinam e quem sabe, com 48 anos, possam significar um novo começo numa área de trabalho que realmente me dá prazer.

Nunca se sabe. É um sonho. Talvez este sonho se torne realidade.

Aqui está mais um exemplo de um desenho (tentativa de o tornar o mais perfeito possível… apesar de ser apenas a minha terceira obra gráfica).

E ainda uma tentativa de desenho de cartão de visita…

Gostam? Digam qualquer coisa.

XoXo

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

I embarked on a new adventure. The graphic drawing. In addition to taking some Courses to help me get into this world, I am trying out Apple’s new iPad 12.9 Pro, a expensive gift from my husband … Thank you my Love !!!

I hope to have the ability to one day dedicate myself to this kind of activity. Design, graphic art, webdesign, etc.

All subjects that fascinate me and maybe, at 48 years old, could mean a fresh start in a work area that really gives me pleasure and hapiness.

You never know. It is a dream. Maybe this dream will come true.

Here’s another example of a drawing (trying to make it as perfect as possible … even though it’s just my third graphic work).

And also an attempt at business card design …

Like it? Hope to get your intake on this.

XoXo

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

2 Comments

  1. Lua G. says:

    Muito lindo! 😍👏🏻👏🏻

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment